Location

Feel free to contact if you have any questions or inquiries.

Address: Gümüşsuyu Mahallesi, İnönü Cd. no:45/5 34437 Beyoğlu - İSTANBUL - TURKEY

Phone: +90 (212) 244 00 95

Email: info@a2fairs.com

Contact People

Nazim Ozsoylu

Executive Director

nazim@a2fairs.com

R. Mesud Yilmaz

Executive Director

mesud@a2fairs.com

Can Sahin

Sales & Marketing Manager

can@a2fairs.com
marketing@a2fairs.com

Basak Aras

Sales Representative

basak@a2fairs.com

Emre Uysal

Logistics

emre@a2fairs.com
logistic@a2fairs.com

Ipek Tekdemir

International Business Development

ipek@a2fairs.com

Canan Erturk

Finance Manager

canan@a2fairs.com

Ismail Ipek

PR & Marketing Director

ismail@a2fairs.com

Burak Demirci

Graphic Designer

burak@a2fairs.com

Özlem Kılıç

Receptionist

info@akare.com.tr

Contact Form