Location

Feel free to contact if you have any questions or inquiries.

Address: Gümüşsuyu Mahallesi, İnönü Cd. no:45/5 34437 Beyoğlu - İSTANBUL - TURKEY

Phone: +90 (212) 244 00 95

Email: info@a2fairs.com

Contact People

Burhan PINARBASI

Partner

burhan@a2fairs.com

Engin COSAR

Partner

engin@a2fairs.com

Engin KURTULUS

Partner

e.kurtulus@a2fairs.com

Nazim OZSOYLU

Partner

nazim@a2fairs.com

R. Mesud Yilmaz

Partner

mesud@a2fairs.com

Sera Sandra ARPACI

General Coordinator

sera@a2fairs.com

Ismail Ipek

PR & Marketing Director

ismail@a2fairs.com

Basak Aras

Sales & Marketing Manager

basak@a2fairs.com

Gizem KUCUKGUZEL

Logistics & Operations Specialist

gizem@a2fairs.com
logistic@a2fairs.com

Aidana PARIMBEKOVA

Sales & Marketing Specialist

aidana@a2fairs.com

Canan Erturk

Finance Manager

canan@a2fairs.com

Burak Demirci

Graphic Designer

burak@a2fairs.com

Gulsah KAYA

Receptionist

info@a2fairs.com

Sales & Marketing

Team

sales@a2fairs.com
marketing@a2fairs.com

Contact Form